Avondale (Assumption)
Badger (Sacred Heart)
Baie Verte (St. Pius X)
Bay Bulls (Saints Peter and Paul)
Bay de Verde (The Assumption)
Bird Cove (Our Lady of Grace)
Bishop's Falls (Sacred Heart)
Brent's Cove (St. John the Apostle)
Brigus (St. Patrick)
Buchans (St. Theresa)
Burin (St. Patrick)
Cape St. George (Our Lady of Cape)
Carbonear (St. Patrick)
Clarenville (Our Lady of Fatima)
Colliers (Immaculate Conception)
Conception Bay South (St. Edward)
Conception Bay South (St. Thomas of Villanova)
Conception Harbour (St. Anne)
Conche (Sacred Heart)
Corner Brook (All Hallows)
Corner Brook (Most Holy Redemeer)
Corner Brook (Sacred Heart)
Deer Lake (Immaculate Conception)
Division No. 1, Subd. B (St. Theresa)
Division No. 1, Subd. G (Corpus Christi)
Division No. 4, Subd. A (St. Ann)
Division No. 4, Subd. B (St. Columcille)
Division No. 4, Subd. E (Our Lady of Fatima)
Division No. 10, Subd. B (Good Shepherd)
Division No. 10, Subd. D (St. Peter)
Division No. 11, Subd. C (Our Lady of the Snows)
Division No. 11, Subd. E (Our Lady of the Assumption)
Ferryland (Holy Trinity)
Flatrock (St. Michael)
Fox Harbour (Sacred Heart)
Gambo (Our Lady of Perpetual Help)
Gander (St. Joseph)
Grand Falls-Windsor (Immaculate Conception)
Grand Falls-Windsor (St. Joseph)
Happy Valley-Goose Bay (Our Lady Queen of Peace)
Harbour Breton (St. Joseph)
Harbour Grace (Immaculate Conception)
Harbour Main-Chapel Cove-Lakeview (Sts. Peter and Paul)
Holyrood (Holy Cross)
Humber Arm South (Our Lady Star of the Sea)
King's Cove (Sts. Peter and Paul)
Labrador City (Our Lady of Perpetual Help)
Lamaline (St. Joseph)
Logy Bay-Middle Cove-Outer Cove (St. Francis of Assisi)
Long Harbour-Mount Arlington Heights (St. Francis Xavier)
Lourdes (Our Lady of Lourdes)
Marystown (Sacred Heart)
Mount Carmel-Mitchells Brook-St. Catharine's (Our Lady of Mount Carmel)
Mount Pearl (Mary Queen of the World)
Mount Pearl (St. Peter)
Natuashish 2 (St. Anne Tshukuminu)
Norris Arm (Our Lady of Mount Carmel)
North River (All Hallows)
Paradise (Holy Family)
Pasadena (Holy Rosary)
Petty Harbour-Maddox Cove (St. Joseph)
Placentia (Holy Rosary)
Placentia (Sacred Heart)
Placentia (St. Ann)
Plate Cove East (St. Patrick)
Port au Choix (Holy Family)
Port au Port East (Maria Regina)
Port au Port West-Aguathuna-Felix Cove (Our Lady of Mercy)
Port Union (St. Joseph and St. Patrick)
Portugal Cove-St. Philips (Holy Rosary)
Pouch Cove (St. Agnes)
Rushoon (Christ the King)
St. Alban's (St. Ignatius)
St. Anthony (St. Francis Xavier)
St. Bernard's-Jacques Fontaine (Sacred Heart)
St. Brendan's (St. Gabriel)
St. Bride's (Sacred Heart)
St. George's (St. Joseph)
St. John's (Corpus Christi)
St. John's (Mary Queen of Peace)
St. John's (St. John Bosco)
St. John's (St. John the Baptist)
St. John's (St. Kevin)
St. John's (St. Matthew)
St. John's (St. Patrick)
St. John's (St. Paul)
St. John's (St. Pius X)
St. John's (St. Theresa)
St. Joseph's (St. Joseph)
St. Lawrence (St. Thomas Aquinas)
St. Mary's (Assumption)
St. Pauls (Holy Spirit)
St. Vincent's-St. Stephen's-Peter's River (Sacred Heart)
Stephenville (St. Stephen)
Stephenville Crossing (Assumption)
Terrenceville (St. Joseph)
Tilting (St. Patrick)
Torbay (Holy Trinity)
Trepassey (Holy Redeemer)
Wabana (St. Michael)
Wabush (Our Lady of the Assumption)
West St. Modeste (Our Lady of Labrador)
Whitbourne (St. Alphonsus)
Witless Bay (Our Lady Star of the Sea)